Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 66 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 25 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 41 reviews

Faultless
By Poucant
6 months 2 weeks ago
The one word (Faultless) says everything. If I sat down for an hour and tried to think of something that RRG's Sales Staff could do to improve things - I'd fail. Even the coffe was great !
Personality
By Wes 2018
6 months 2 weeks ago
I've used them for the last 15 years.
Great service by the whole team
By Jackieian
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have bought several cars fromRRG always a great experience
Great people, informative, helpful and friendly.
By Fee Summ
6 months 3 weeks ago
Got a new car last week, a fantastic deal and great people.
Always a pleasure :)
By Jadeylou
7 months 1 week ago
I love going to Rochdale toyota garage I feel so comfortable and at home when I go, and I always leave super happy.
Mobility car
By johappy
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from all staff and makes you feel valued as a customer, with a friendly relaxed atmosphere that gives a positive experience .
Excellent Service
By Susen
7 months 1 week ago
I collected my car on 3 April 2018. The attention to detail was excellent. I also received a follow up call the day after asking if everything was O.K. The staff at RRG make you feel special.
Brilliant
By Whizz kid
7 months 2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked into the showroom to picking up my new car, the whole experience was made smooth, easy and enjoyable by the wonderful staff at RRG Rochdale. X
Brilliant service at Rochdale Toyota
By Shafiq23
7 months 2 weeks ago
The service was amaZing and the staff were friendly and polite.
The experience
By Whatismore
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional, didn’t feel under any pressure at anytime

Pages

Great service
By Bob 44
5 months 3 weeks ago
Just great service
great service.
By Bobby d
5 months 3 weeks ago
a pleasure to take my car in. quality service including the work done ,and the friendly staff
Fantastic customer service
By Mrs k s
5 months 3 weeks ago
Staff look after you while you wait and the work carried out is efficient.
Very good service!
By JoannaB
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Professional and helpful staff Highly recommend!!
Great customer service
By Suemc
6 months 3 weeks ago
Used service last week and will do so on the futire
Great Service
By SamT
7 months 2 weeks ago
Had my service done last Saturday, it was convenient and was okay as all my experiences have been at Rochdale
Consistently excellent service over the last ten years.
By Sooty
7 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and provide a consistently efficient service. The personal video from the mechanic who has carried out the service is a good way of linking the customer with the workshop.
Very good experience
By redruthrev
7 months 3 weeks ago
My car was in for service. Every contact I had with RRG was friendly and efficient. The car was ready on time, and had been cleaned inside and out. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend RRG Rochdale to anyone.
By Marian mooney
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
Genuinely impressed
By Olliedoodle
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have been using this garage for many years both for new cars and servicing. I have tried buying cars from other garages and was so shocked at the lack of service that I always end up back at Toyota. Always a relaxing experience with friendly people who actually seem to appreciate my custom. Use them and you will see for yourself

Pages