Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 88 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 46 reviews

Great service.
By Murray L
1 month 1 week ago
From the first visit, to driving away my new car the service provided was exceptional. Very friendly atmosphere, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Everything went smoothly and I was kept informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend RRG Rochdale. I can also recommend their coffee and biscuits.
Excellent service
By Sutcliffe K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dale was a pleasure to deal with. Kept us informed at all times. Answered all our questions. Went above and beyond to help us.
Collecting my new car
By TH
2 months 2 weeks ago
The ultimate new car experience9
Good experience at RRG Rochdsle
By Lewis P
3 months 1 week ago
Staff friendly and helpful My pleasure in buying a new car enhanced by their expertise
Brilliant serivce
By Hilton J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you to Shaz ,Tricia and Steve for helping me choose my wonderful car.
New Car
By Noble W
3 months 2 weeks ago
Just picked up my 5th new Toyota car from RRG Rochdale. Once again brilliant service and great friendly staff.
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
The Toyota dealership in Rochdale were very helpful and welcoming I would definitely purchase again from them
From sales to reception all really great staff
By Lambert P
3 months 4 weeks ago
Used the service 3 weeks ago and I'm delighted with the outcome
Fantastic
By Hafi
4 months 1 day ago
Very pleased
Great service
By Essa M
4 months 5 days ago
I recently bought a Toyota and received the best service from the guys !! The accounts manager Andy and sales guy Salim has been great !!

Pages

Service appointment
By Cotman Y
2 weeks 19 hours ago
Excellent as usual
Amazing service as usual.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
RRG went above an beyond as usual. I can’t understand why people buy anything other than a Toyota ??
Great service
By Yvette Stevens
1 month 2 days ago
Easy stress free process from start to finish
Great service recently
By Manning M
1 month 6 days ago
I used the RRG dealership at Rochdale and could not fault their polite and prompt work
Warranty work
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
RRG Rochdale put my faith back in Toyota having experienced a dreadful service by a local Toyota Dealership...from the first moment you walk in you are made to feel at ease and any issues are quickly dealt with,I live 50 miles away people think I’m mad travelling all that way but when you receive excellent customer service it’s worth it, another huge thanks to all the staff especially Debbie and Dale....see you next year for my new car.many thanks keep up the good work guys.
Excellent service and staff going beyond there call of duty
By Chadwick A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied as usual
Good
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Compare to other dealers they were good. At least changed all filters
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have been going to RRG for my Toyota service and MOT for the past 17 years. I am very happy with the friendly staff and service they provide.
A job well done great service
By Dixon G
3 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish the service I had was great and communication very good
Great service
By Stott G
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff, work carried out to a high standard

Pages