Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 351 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 144 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 207 reviews

Efficient Service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Mellalieu L
1 month 3 weeks ago
I picked up my new car last week and was very pleased with the hand over. With the paper work quickly finished I then had everything explained to me about the car by Aisha.
Excellent service.
RRG (Rochdale)
By Andy
3 months 2 weeks ago
This is our 5th purchase of a Toyota vehicle-think we’re satisfied,!!!!!!!!!!
Excellent service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Seamless service, everyone really pleasant
Great pleasant dealer
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Another great purchase experience
RRG (Rochdale)
By Brodie T
4 months 2 weeks ago
As well as being efficient this garage is so friendly, whether it be a purchase or a service. I have been tempted to go elsewhere but the service I got in other garages in the area is woeful in comparison. It’s rare these days but I haven’t got a bad word to say about them.
5 Star Dealership with 10 star Staff
RRG (Rochdale)
By Fare M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Had to wait a good while due to World Wide commodity issues to collect my New Car. Sales team kept me updated regularly.
Excellent experience, as always.
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased my new car, a week ago. I have driven Toyota cars for many years. The whole experience, from purchasing, after sales care and service plans, have a 100% satisfaction in my opinion.
Fantastic service as always.
RRG (Rochdale)
By Matt P
5 months 1 week ago
A really good quality service from this dealership (especially Vicki) who made getting a new car a very easy experience. Helped with any queries and sorted out the whole process ahead of a quick and easy hand over. This isn’t my first car from this dealership, as the after service is also great.
Good service. Good car.
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
My new Toyota is better than my old car.
Exchanging my car
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Vicki made the process of changing my car very pleasant and nothing was a problem

Pages

Excellent as per usual
RRG (Rochdale)
By Rachel Blakeman
3 months 3 weeks ago
I cannot recommend rrg Toyota Rochdale enough. The staff are friendly, welcoming and attentive. The showroom is always clean and beaming with a good atmosphere. My issues were dealt with immediately and I felt they all went above and beyond!
Fantastic
RRG (Rochdale)
By James J
4 months 1 week ago
100% satisfied
Great all arpund
RRG (Rochdale)
By Whillans C
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Jones A
4 months 3 weeks ago
My Toyota was due for a service so I arranged a collection date and time for my car to be collected and taken to RRG Rochdale The gentleman who collected my car was very pleasant and helpful I was kept updated as to when my car would be collected and returned Yet again another example of the excellent service from the team at RRG Rochdale
Service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Great service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Mcfarlane J
4 months 3 weeks ago
I would not go anywhere else
Excellent customer service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Amin M
5 months 1 week ago
Toyota Rochdale always make you feel like a valued customer. I would recommend you to friends and family
Great Service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Armstrong J
5 months 1 week ago
Car cleaned to my delight and excellent service from Abbie and the lovely Kevin who picks my car up
Great service.
RRG (Rochdale)
By Lee S
5 months 3 weeks ago
Vehicle went in for replacement front brakes. Other faults were found and addressed the same day under warranty and the vehicle was still ready at the agreed time. Great service as always.
Fantastic service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Paul
6 months 4 days ago
I’ve been having my cars serviced hear for the last 6 years and I always feel like a VIP

Pages