Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 67 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 102 reviews

Great service.
By Murray L
3 months 2 weeks ago
From the first visit, to driving away my new car the service provided was exceptional. Very friendly atmosphere, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Everything went smoothly and I was kept informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend RRG Rochdale. I can also recommend their coffee and biscuits.
Excellent service
By Sutcliffe K
3 months 3 weeks ago
Dale was a pleasure to deal with. Kept us informed at all times. Answered all our questions. Went above and beyond to help us.
Collecting my new car
By TH
4 months 3 weeks ago
The ultimate new car experience9
Good experience at RRG Rochdsle
By Lewis P
5 months 2 weeks ago
Staff friendly and helpful My pleasure in buying a new car enhanced by their expertise
Brilliant serivce
By Hilton J
5 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you to Shaz ,Tricia and Steve for helping me choose my wonderful car.
New Car
By Noble W
5 months 3 weeks ago
Just picked up my 5th new Toyota car from RRG Rochdale. Once again brilliant service and great friendly staff.
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
The Toyota dealership in Rochdale were very helpful and welcoming I would definitely purchase again from them
From sales to reception all really great staff
By Lambert P
6 months 5 days ago
Used the service 3 weeks ago and I'm delighted with the outcome
Fantastic
By Hafi
6 months 1 week ago
Very pleased
Great service
By Essa M
6 months 1 week ago
I recently bought a Toyota and received the best service from the guys !! The accounts manager Andy and sales guy Salim has been great !!

Pages

Usual fantastic service and friendly/helpful staff.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Had to use the service twice in one week. Again staff couldn't have been more helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Great service
By Fountoukopoulou C
2 weeks 3 days ago
Staff explained every detail for the service and after 6 month what will need to change.Personel are very friendly and look after you while you are in the waiting area.
Good experience, well looked after
By Thornhill J
3 weeks 5 days ago
Great team
By Deb
4 weeks 8 hours ago
This is the third car I have had from RRG over the years all been great, this is my first motability car with them, it won't be my last. The team are brilliant they make you feel very comfortable and special. Thank you guys for my lovely experience.
Great service
By Lee
1 month 8 hours ago
My car had its first service last week and all the staff from the mechanics to the sales team were very helpful they all made me feel like a valued customer. Thanks Toyota
Good Service
By Holland J
1 month 1 day ago
The service and collection was great
Excellent service
By Cleveley J
1 month 1 week ago
Cannot fault this dealership. I have been a customer for 15 years and would highly recommend them on every level from purchasing a vehicle to the after sales service.
Great service with a smile
By Foster A
1 month 1 week ago
My car was called in for its annual service and the service I got from start to finish was first class.really friendly reception staff.mecanhics report sent to my phone and car deleted was a nice touch Would definitely reccomend to all who like good service
I am always pleased with what they do.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Another great visit
By Brodie T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Car service day is always traumatic. Being without my car I find difficult. But the experience at this garage is effortless and the overwhelming feeling is that my custom is appreciated. Wouldn't buy my cars anywhere else. Thank you

Pages