Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 182 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 109 reviews

Excellent Service
By Jackson B
1 week 5 days ago
Excellent Manager & all the staff & to Dale who sold me my 1st Toyota & now my 2nd can’t fault anything & also we have had COVID & all safety was in place when I picked my car up
Great Service
By Caveney J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Dale made the experience of buying my 3rd Toyota a great experience
Great service lovely staff
By Worthington A
4 months 1 day ago
This is the second time I’ve bought from Toyota, the staff are lovely and make you feel valued. The cars are good value and also hold their value well.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
first class service.
By Bibi R
4 months 3 weeks ago
i ordered a brand new car i just waited 3 weeks i was kept with the update untill i got my new car very good customer service by a sales person called dale thankyou verymuch.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new car and the service was brilliant.
Great service.
By Murray L
7 months 5 days ago
From the first visit, to driving away my new car the service provided was exceptional. Very friendly atmosphere, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Everything went smoothly and I was kept informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend RRG Rochdale. I can also recommend their coffee and biscuits.
Excellent service
By Sutcliffe K
7 months 1 week ago
Dale was a pleasure to deal with. Kept us informed at all times. Answered all our questions. Went above and beyond to help us.
Collecting my new car
By TH
8 months 1 week ago
The ultimate new car experience9
Good experience at RRG Rochdsle
By Lewis P
9 months 2 days ago
Staff friendly and helpful My pleasure in buying a new car enhanced by their expertise

Pages

great service
By Hamilton I
2 weeks 2 days ago
RRH Rochdale take pride in looking after loyal customers which is why we keep returning
By Hanson D
3 weeks 2 days ago
Great servive
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Completely satisfied with service The service department had all the steps in place to ensure a safe visit and appeared to follow all government guidelines on keeping customers and staff safe during this difficult time of COVID 19
Service good
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Satisfied
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I have always found this dealer to give excellent service
Great service.
By Si L
1 month 1 day ago
Pleasant knowledgeable staff and excellent service.
Excellent service.
By Lees P
1 month 1 day ago
My car was serviced just over a week ago, and it was done very well.
Usual fantastic service and friendly/helpful staff.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Had to use the service twice in one week. Again staff couldn't have been more helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Great service
By Fountoukopoulou C
4 months 3 days ago
Staff explained every detail for the service and after 6 month what will need to change.Personel are very friendly and look after you while you are in the waiting area.
Good experience, well looked after
By Thornhill J
4 months 1 week ago

Pages