Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 80 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 40 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 40 reviews

Collecting my new car
By TH
1 month 3 days ago
The ultimate new car experience9
Good experience at RRG Rochdsle
By Lewis P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Staff friendly and helpful My pleasure in buying a new car enhanced by their expertise
Brilliant serivce
By Hilton J
2 months 1 day ago
Thank you to Shaz ,Tricia and Steve for helping me choose my wonderful car.
New Car
By Noble W
2 months 1 day ago
Just picked up my 5th new Toyota car from RRG Rochdale. Once again brilliant service and great friendly staff.
Fantastic Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The Toyota dealership in Rochdale were very helpful and welcoming I would definitely purchase again from them
From sales to reception all really great staff
By Lambert P
2 months 1 week ago
Used the service 3 weeks ago and I'm delighted with the outcome
Fantastic
By Hafi
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very pleased
Great service
By Essa M
2 months 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a Toyota and received the best service from the guys !! The accounts manager Andy and sales guy Salim has been great !!
Happy driver
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I wanted to trade in my old car under the scrappage deal & Toyota was on my list to check out. I visited RRG Rochdale & was able to look around without the usual pressure selling. All the staff were friendly & keep you topped up with refreshments. I bought an Aygo as I didnt want anything too big. I took one for a test drive & found it really easy to use. Salim, who sold me the car, explained everything about it I needed to know. He kept me up to date on the progress along with Vicki from After Sales. I cant fault all the staff I met on my numerous visits, their customer service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from this dealership. I love my little Aygo, it makes me smile. It doesn't have the biggest boot & the engine can be a bit nosy when you press on the accelerator to change gear. But for its size & price, its a great car.
Outstanding
By Leeming C
3 months 1 week ago
Toyota Rochdale staff look after you the best they can. I would recommend them to everyone .

Pages

Good
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Compare to other dealers they were good. At least changed all filters
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I have been going to RRG for my Toyota service and MOT for the past 17 years. I am very happy with the friendly staff and service they provide.
A job well done great service
By Dixon G
2 months 6 days ago
From start to finish the service I had was great and communication very good
Great service
By Stott G
2 months 1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff, work carried out to a high standard
Great service from all the staff
By Gurney P
2 months 1 week ago
I have been with Toyota for over 10 years and have always been very pleased with the service my car ( and I ) receive. The car is always ready on time and is always cleaned. The staff from the meet and greet, to reception to mechanics are always pleasant and you are informed of any work that is required including a video. I know they are not the cheapest but you do get quality parts and labour.
Pleasant experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Very pleased with the service received from RRG Toyota from service counter to workshop. Now seriously thinking about purchasing a second Toyota.
Very good service
By Chris and Mary C
3 months 1 week ago
We had my wife's car in for service recently and my car for a puncture repair and as always we receive excellent and friendly service. Thank you to Peter, June, Lisa and Julie for looking after us.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Good Service
By Edward buckley
3 months 2 weeks ago
The service I got was very satisfying ,
Excellent service and brilliant staff
By Royle J
4 months 3 days ago
I have attended RRG Rochdale for over 30 years and the main reason is the excellent team there. They’re always there for everything I need and are like family the way they treat each customer. I totally trust them and so I trust that my vehicle will always be safe to drive and that’s everything to me and my family, who also shop there now. May they be there forever!

Pages