Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 145 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 56 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Outstanding
By Leeming C
1 month 3 weeks ago
Toyota Rochdale staff look after you the best they can. I would recommend them to everyone .
Top marks for service
By Healey F
1 month 3 weeks ago
From the moment I arrived I felt happy with how I was treated by everyone I met, and on subsequent visits this was the same. Very very happy with everything.
General first impressions
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The professional attentive approach was greatly appreciated with all questions satisfactorily answered
Trishna
By Andy
2 months 3 days ago
Best Sales person ever
RRG excellence.
By Graham E
2 months 3 days ago
Consistently professional with excellent customer respect, RRG are unique. Very often we have found that on revisiting a business years later, we have been disappointed to find that they have dropped the ball. Not so with RRG Rochdale. From the lowest to the highest pay scale, everyone there is proud, positive and professional. We are pleased to tell you that RRG Rochdale scored a bullseye once again. Well done RRG
M Hashemi, Toyota CHR
By Hashemi M
2 months 1 week ago
Happy with the overall service specifically with Trish customer service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I HAVE HAD MY NEW CAR JUST OVER A MONTH AND AM THRILLED WITH IT , EASY TO GET IN AND OUT OF ,IMPOTANT AS I HAVE ATHRITAS
Great Service
By Dinoff M
3 months 1 week ago
Made me feel I was getting a good reliable car with all the service that is needed to keep a car in good working condition.
Picked up new Yaris Y20
By Stones P
3 months 1 week ago
Great experience, really looked after my wife and myself.
Great service
By Lee
3 months 1 week ago
Henry was a fantastic salesman he provided a great service and was extremely knowledgeable Thanks Henry

Pages

Very good service
By Chris and Mary C
1 month 3 weeks ago
We had my wife's car in for service recently and my car for a puncture repair and as always we receive excellent and friendly service. Thank you to Peter, June, Lisa and Julie for looking after us.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Good Service
By Edward buckley
2 months 1 hour ago
The service I got was very satisfying ,
Excellent service and brilliant staff
By Royle J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have attended RRG Rochdale for over 30 years and the main reason is the excellent team there. They’re always there for everything I need and are like family the way they treat each customer. I totally trust them and so I trust that my vehicle will always be safe to drive and that’s everything to me and my family, who also shop there now. May they be there forever!
Great service, great staff
By M
3 months 6 days ago
Serviced my car at Toyota. Great service, great staff!
By Malkiewicz P
3 months 1 week ago
Big THANK YOU to Debbie...great customer service
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I had my first service. Granted I had to pay extra due to wheel allignment even though my car is not a year old , however I was given a discount due to being a valued customer.
Excellent and friendly service
By CHR Hybrid driver
4 months 3 days ago
I had the first service done on my car and was pleasantly surprised by the friendly and efficient service from the staff here
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
I recently had a service and mot and was very satisfied and well looked after
Good service
By Davies G
4 months 2 weeks ago
People lovely and car good

Pages