Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 212 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 128 reviews

Great Service
By Sarwar S
1 week 2 days ago
Very happy with the service from Steven at Toyota Rochdale.
New car purchase
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Great customer service from both Adam & Vicki
Great service. Great cars
By Salisbury A
3 weeks 1 day ago
I used the service last week. Was great
Great service
By Bano S
3 weeks 2 days ago
Very satisfied
Top service
By Ben
3 weeks 5 days ago
Thank you.
By Cotman Y
3 weeks 6 days ago
Thank you to the friendly staff at Rochdale Toyota, especially Kyle and Vikki for a nice experience in a world of worry. ??????
Great Service
By Hughes S
1 month 6 days ago
I purchased a new vehicle and the service was awesome. Everything was made so easy and fluid it was a pleasure doing business with Toyota Rochdale
Excellent service
By Thompson T
1 month 6 days ago
Adam was very helpful, down to earth and dromp to deal with in every way, very happy customer. Excellent
Excellent customer service, Kyle is a star.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
New Hilux with very high spec and many extras is fabulous. A great customer experience, a “can do” attitude, and attention to detail. The many extras fitted at the dealership were perfectly executed. Great customer communication. I’ll be back for me next truck!
Lots of fun !!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Bought my third car from the dealership. It has improved with time. I enjoyed this experience. Kyle was understanding and not patronising. Had a laugh and a fun experience.

Pages

Aygo service and mot
By Copsey P
1 week 4 days ago
Good Covid precautions at the dealership. Friendly and helpful staff
Excellent service as always.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Thank you to Peter and the girls at RRG for the excellent service that we always get. Just had my wife's Yaris Hybrid in for a service and MOT.
Good service washed as well
By Lambert P
3 weeks 23 hours ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago and was delighted
Fantastic
By Alam
3 weeks 5 days ago
Best in the town
RRG Rochdale is great
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
I have dealt with RRG Rochdale for over 30 years. All I can say is that they are professional at all times while treating me as a valued customer. Any work which is done which is normally services because nothing goes wrong is always done to a high standard.
Great service
By Knight
1 month 6 days ago
Fantastic customer service by Peter kept me informed of the status of my service and mot, great to be sent a video showing important parts of the service, I always feel welcome at rrg Rochdale would highly recommend.
Service
By Price V
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was picked up and return . Excellent.
Exceeded expectations
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
A big Thank You to you all for the help you have shown transferring my uncles car to my daughter especially Vicky who was amazing and got everything sorted out for us, she really is amazing.
Service
By Smith R
2 months 23 hours ago
Clear pricing clear answers to my questions , car collected & returned on time Well done
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago

Pages