Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 103 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 62 reviews

Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 22 hours ago
Staff were kind, helpful and patient. They really made the experience a smooth process. Highly recommend!
No messing
By Shaw C
2 weeks 1 day ago
Eight days ago I went to look at new cars went to Toyota and eight days later picked my net car up. Fast and efficient service with very friendly staff who new what they where selling.
Great service
By H Murden
2 weeks 1 day ago
Once again, we have purchased a car from Toyota RRG Rochdale and been very happy with the service
Great service and lovely staff
By Rogers J
2 weeks 1 day ago
I have purchased several cars from RRG Rochdale and have them serviced there. It is always an easy , pleasant experience and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
Outstanding service
By RWH
1 month 1 week ago
I have just purchased my fourth new car from RRG Rochdale and have always had outstanding customer service not only by the Sales department but in particular by the Service department who couldn't be more helpful and friendly. Thank you
New car
By Hayes D
1 month 1 week ago
The process of buying our new was so easy and the staff at RRG Rochdale where very polite and listen to us, in relation to what we require in our new car, nothing was to much trouble. The Hydrid Yaris we bought is a dream to drive and as everything we require in a car and more, it is a brilliant carrrrrrrrr.
Great service
By RR
1 month 2 weeks ago
I bought my car a week ago and was very impressed with the service.
Great Experience
By Wilson J
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have been coming into the dealership for around a year. Mainly so i can sit and have a coffee with Henry and Lisa and after a year i finally made my decision to buy a car form them. what an amazing experience
Always a pleasure
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I am always happy with the level of service I receive from RRG Rochdale. Clean & warm environment, as well as pleasant staff!
Here I am again
By Brodie T
1 month 3 weeks ago
I have been using RRG Toyota Rochdale for many years now. I have tried to use other dealers in the past and they cannot measure up either in sales or service. The staff are always friendly and seem happy in their work. They make it incredibly easy to part with my money! Seriously I would not consider using any other dealer these days. If you want a good buying experience this is the place for you. Top marks as always

Pages

Great Service
By Dearden I
2 weeks 1 day ago
Everyone so professional and friendly
Years of contentment
By Huston S
2 weeks 3 days ago
Years of satisfaction
Great Service
By Nicky
3 weeks 2 days ago
My car received a great service & MOT last week. Thanks to the team at RRG Toyota Rochdale., especially Lisa and to Debbie for a great welcome and coffee.
Great service.
By Lee S
3 weeks 2 days ago
Vehicle was booked in for service and first MOT. Staff are very friendly. Kept informed of the progress. The safety check video was clear and informative .
Excellent service!
By Pereira Amaro
3 weeks 6 days ago
Thank you for an excellent service and specially fantastic hospitality.
Great service as always
By Leatherbarrow S
4 weeks 22 hours ago
Many thank to the sevice team at RRG Toyota Rochdale for their very prompt, friendly and professional service recently for my driving school car. This is why I buy and feel I can rely on Toyota vehicles for my business! Grovedriving Intensive courses
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 22 hours ago
I used the service 3 weeks ago all good
Great service
By Brine G
1 month 1 week ago
Great service top dealership
By Benji
1 month 1 week ago
My car was picked up an brought back gleaming like he’d just come out of showroom TOYOTA all the way for me Can’t wait for a new one Cheers Toyota ??
Staffs are very helpful, and great customer service
By Chowdhury N
1 month 2 weeks ago

Pages