Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 330 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 198 reviews

Fantastic service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the whole experience - from start to finish
Great personal service
RRG (Rochdale)
By SUE W
1 month 5 days ago
I enquired about a test drive before a demonstrator was available and as promised i was contacted as soon as one was available. Greg was not pushy and gave me time to choose the model to suit my needs advising when needed. He kept me up to date with the progress of my order by phone, video messages and emails. He was also there to handover my new car. I can not fault the service
Great service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Isma
1 month 6 days ago
I have brought my first car with RRG and the customer service I received was amazing Steven was such a helpful person explaining everything and keeping me updated I would recommend to all thank you so much
RRG (Rochdale)
By Nahar S
1 month 6 days ago
Trade in of car fir a new model
RRG (Rochdale)
By Shawe E
2 months 4 days ago
Shaz is a brilliant saleswoman. She is personable, positive and went out of her way to ensure it was an enjoyable experience.
Great dealeship
RRG (Rochdale)
By Murray J
2 months 1 week ago
Could not be more pleased with my experience buying my new thank you Vicki
Great service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Abdurrehman S
2 months 1 week ago
I recently purchased a car from RRG Toyota, Rochdale. Lewis dealt with this and he was very friendly and helpful. He regularly kept me updated and ensured that the process was smooth. He explained everything well and clearly.
Fantastic service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Sammy
3 months 3 hours ago
Really enjoyed dealing with Greg at RRG. I felt like he really understood what I wanted and gave me all the relevant info to make the right decision. He’s kept in close contact through the process so I knew exactly where things were up to! Highly recommended ?
RRG (Rochdale)
By Trippier L
3 months 1 week ago
Superb Experience
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I went back to RRG Rochdale for my second Toyota RAV4 without hesitation. Again the service was excellent, staff were informed and helpful. They helped me find the right car, sorted out finance, kept me informed, and were as excited as I was about the arrival of my new car.

Pages

Fantastic service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Paul
3 weeks 2 days ago
I’ve been having my cars serviced hear for the last 6 years and I always feel like a VIP
Great service from RRG
RRG (Rochdale)
By PaulWint
3 weeks 4 days ago
Very satisfied with RRG Toyota, excellent service and staff.
RRG (Rochdale)
By Hussain M
4 weeks 2 hours ago
Best service got from Ms Abey
Poor attention
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very dissatisfied with my experience
Excellent service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Sutcliffe K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service and mot
RRG (Rochdale)
By Ali J
1 month 3 weeks ago
I got my mot and service done and received the best possible experience sorry can't give 7 star as its not available as 5* is the max all staff were friendly and explained in full details also got video sent to me from the mechanic showing the car how good it was thanks .
Great service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
3 weeks ago, very satistifed
Excellent service, professional friendly staff.
RRG (Rochdale)
By GR04 DAZ
2 months 1 week ago
Had my first interim service after 6 months of owning the car from new, the service at RRG Rochdale was perfect and the staff professional and friendly.
Great service
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very helpful and pleasant staff
RRG (Rochdale)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Car went in for service, very happy with service

Pages