Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota RRG Rochdale- worth a visit!!!! If you want a Toyota visit RRG Rochdale where EVERYONE will provide you with high level service, a friendly (but not annoying) approach and will ensure the car you buy is right for you. The people here 'go the extra mile.'
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motability I am disabled and was looking at the mobility scheme, they were very welcoming and put me at ease, they explained everything, and helped me choose a vehicle that was right for me.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris Very happy with all aspects of the service provided
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car ! Went in to buy ex demo , however deals available were to good to miss and was as excellent value
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful customer service at Toyota Rochdale What a brilliant experience purchasing a fab new Car from Wesley at Toyota Rochdale
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly and helpful service Bought my last 4 cars from this dealership, had them serviced there and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my next car.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very friendly and professional service. Thanks to everyone at Rochdale Toyota. I have the perfect car for me aided by the great staff and the ‘nothing to much trouble’ attitude. The coffee was much appreciated and I felt that I was a valued customer even though it did take me a while to decide.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with warm welcoming staff The sales process was really good from the start to the finish, I was well looked after by the showroom host and the sales executive Simon Sharrocks, a very knowledgeable Toyota sales advisor. I met the sales manager Danny and the general manager Gavin, all the staff I met were extremely pleasant.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service,from all the staff involved when ever I go to the garage. I was very well looked after by the sales staff,and even the Showroom manager,thanked and wished me well with the new car.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Understood what I wanted and got the right deal
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better impossible! Very professional sales team, I would definitely visit them again next time to buy another car.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcome From start to finish the whole process of purchasing my car was dealt with friendly yet professionally. I was kept updated thoroughly and was contacted a few days later to ensure all was well. Would definitely recommend to anyone and would purchase from here in future.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car I've just purchased a yaris hybrid, the whole experience was fantastic. Debbie, thanks for your warm welcomes and much appreciated coffees and Simon, thank you for your professionalism and helpfulness whilst I purchased my car.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and individualised service/ Their focus on us as customers was second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very friendly staff and make you feel very welcome
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure but all questions answered My wife purchased a Toyota Yaris 12 months ago and we were really looked after. If possible this experience was even better. Pleasant staff and surroundings, no undue sales pressure and all questions expertly answered.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nibbles I attended the recent vip day. I was interested in the chr which I thought I couldn't afford. In truth I only went for a drink and some nibbles. However I was impressed with the car and Simon spent a long time patiently talking through the finance. We also went on a test drive and he explained the many features on the car. By the end of the day not only had I bought the car I had bought the highest spec! So thanks Simon for making it so easy to part with my money! I never did get those nibbles though. Having been badly let down by another local dealer dealing with Toyota is easy and enjoyable. Top marks
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience This is the second time i have used Toyota in Rochdale to purchase a car, the whole experience was brilliant, the staff were friendly, approachable and listened to my needs, every question i asked they gave me the answer so i felt comfortable through the whole time i was there....they explained everything in detail so i understood every step of the way, i watched them with other customers and every time you could see they were genuine and listened to what they had come for. Both times i have dealt with Simon Shorrock and he certainly knows his stuff.. you can tell he understands your needs as to what car and the advise he gave me you could tell he understood exactly what i wanted from my next car. He advised me on such things as the finance side of the deal and what would suit my budget... I would recommend Toyota at Rochdale to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used them quite a lot.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service as per usual. I would go nowhere else to by a car
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional all round Bought the fabulous new RAV4 hybrid, wonderful service from all involved, Shaz , Wes , Rheann and Gavin, recommend here highly to anyone wanting a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service First time in buying a new car and the staff was so welcoming and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We have for the past 15 years or more gone back to RRG and from Sales to after care the service has always been excellent
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with everything
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Kevin Connolly was my sales man at RRG Rochdale Toyota and kept me informed of everything and i am very happy with my new CHR
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Bought my first car with them a couple of weeks ago and the whole process was effortless and very smooth, big thanks to Greg and Dale for their hospitality, advice and expertise.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. Just purchased a new car and the service I received was fantastic. Very friendly staff nothing was too much trouble. Kept me informed throughout the process. Felt like a valued customer. Strongly recommend them. My car is fantastic too.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team could not have been more helpful Two old fogies needed help getting into the 21st century, Toyota sales staff helped in every way to bring us up to date with the technology and supplied a great car in the process. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Simon is fantastic..he has the experience and the knowledge to advise u on exactly the right car you should buy.:).We have bought 3 cars from him now and I trust him 100%.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As a customer I highly recommend RRG Toyota Rochale Group. Their special customer service provided me with all the help in buying a new Toyota Yaris.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and friendly staff Had my car serviced last week and was well looked after while waiting for this to be done.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service From start to visit I was treated as a valued customer
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Every time I visit I am treated like a VIP and nothing is too much trouble. Special thanks to Debbi who really looked after me.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to be back I returned to Toyota RRG Rochdale last year when I purchased a new Auris Hybrid. The vehicle has been trouble free and it is good to feel that once again they are looking after my requirements.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used them last week was thrilled with the service
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best service team I have been using them for year would not go anywhere else
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always get a nice coffee and biscuits. Looked after very well each time.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOST and Service I have always been dealt with very kindly and respectfully at RRG Rochdale. Any problems have been sorted out properly and quickly.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service & Support I have been a customer for over 20yrs, the staff go above and beyond their roles and responsibilities, have nothing other than praise for the RRG Team at Rochdale.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you to Peter and Jean every thing went very smooth they are most helpful
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional & friendly experience Work completed on time and vehicle returned cleaned and valeted.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Friendly staff, kept up to date, would definitely recommend using Rochdale Toyota
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERYNHAPPY
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Always use RRG Toyota Rochdale. Excellent service and pleasant friendly surroundings if you choose to wait for your vehicle.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An relent service Overall exelent
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not with a smile Simple and straightforward
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car service Staff are friendly and professional, it’s a much better experience in comparison to a local garage, defo recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service A very efficient service. Friendly and helpful staff. Pleasant place to wait, whilst vehicle is being worked on..
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I have been with RRG 15 YEARS ARE MORE AND I HAVE BEEN TREATED THE SAME BY ALL THE STAFF
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recamended Repairs found when my service was carried out Always happy with excellent service received at RRG Rochdale from Peter,June and the team there.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a service to reccomend always great
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service! My experience at RRG Rochdale is always a pleasant one! Whatever we require, it is dealt with professionally and always to a high standard. The staff, waiting area and general service, in my opinion, are second to none.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff were friendly and helpful and the work was completed in a timely manner
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car dealers Had 8 cars and never had a problem apart from a dispute with a late sales manager who as now gone everything else is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I used them for a service to my car which was done very well
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff are excellent and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Pleasant efficient staff. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people They really are very nice people
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Team great service I have used RRG for the last 7 years, the staff are great, they do what they say they will do , on time. If you have any questions, they will happily take the time to explain everything. Pricing is fair too!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car was collected from home for service - they arrived on time and returned it on time all complete and cleaned - what else could one want.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT