Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very friendly staff and make you feel very welcome
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure but all questions answered My wife purchased a Toyota Yaris 12 months ago and we were really looked after. If possible this experience was even better. Pleasant staff and surroundings, no undue sales pressure and all questions expertly answered.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nibbles I attended the recent vip day. I was interested in the chr which I thought I couldn't afford. In truth I only went for a drink and some nibbles. However I was impressed with the car and Simon spent a long time patiently talking through the finance. We also went on a test drive and he explained the many features on the car. By the end of the day not only had I bought the car I had bought the highest spec! So thanks Simon for making it so easy to part with my money! I never did get those nibbles though. Having been badly let down by another local dealer dealing with Toyota is easy and enjoyable. Top marks
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience This is the second time i have used Toyota in Rochdale to purchase a car, the whole experience was brilliant, the staff were friendly, approachable and listened to my needs, every question i asked they gave me the answer so i felt comfortable through the whole time i was there....they explained everything in detail so i understood every step of the way, i watched them with other customers and every time you could see they were genuine and listened to what they had come for. Both times i have dealt with Simon Shorrock and he certainly knows his stuff.. you can tell he understands your needs as to what car and the advise he gave me you could tell he understood exactly what i wanted from my next car. He advised me on such things as the finance side of the deal and what would suit my budget... I would recommend Toyota at Rochdale to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used them quite a lot.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service as per usual. I would go nowhere else to by a car
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional all round Bought the fabulous new RAV4 hybrid, wonderful service from all involved, Shaz , Wes , Rheann and Gavin, recommend here highly to anyone wanting a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service First time in buying a new car and the staff was so welcoming and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We have for the past 15 years or more gone back to RRG and from Sales to after care the service has always been excellent
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with everything
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Kevin Connolly was my sales man at RRG Rochdale Toyota and kept me informed of everything and i am very happy with my new CHR
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Bought my first car with them a couple of weeks ago and the whole process was effortless and very smooth, big thanks to Greg and Dale for their hospitality, advice and expertise.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. Just purchased a new car and the service I received was fantastic. Very friendly staff nothing was too much trouble. Kept me informed throughout the process. Felt like a valued customer. Strongly recommend them. My car is fantastic too.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team could not have been more helpful Two old fogies needed help getting into the 21st century, Toyota sales staff helped in every way to bring us up to date with the technology and supplied a great car in the process. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Simon is fantastic..he has the experience and the knowledge to advise u on exactly the right car you should buy.:).We have bought 3 cars from him now and I trust him 100%.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As a customer I highly recommend RRG Toyota Rochale Group. Their special customer service provided me with all the help in buying a new Toyota Yaris.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - as usual Just bought my fifth car from them, always been happy with the service I get from RRG Rochdale.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff, Good Service I've used this dealership a couple of times now and both times I've found the staff to be friendly and easy to work with. No pressure, and very forthcoming with information to make things as easy as possible
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prius Excellent service both from sale executive and from supporting staff. Friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and sales people Had helpful sales people
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Personal Service from Adam at RRG -Rochdale This is our 3rd car we have purchased from them, we have never felt pressured and always felt we were treated as special and valued customers, would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota Car.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly and make it a pleasure to visit.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied customer as always I received excellent service from all the staff at RRG Rochdale
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wondeful RRG Rochdale We my husband and i are old valued customers of RRG Rochdale,so it was no surprise that we returned to them for our new Toyota Auris,there are dealers nearer to us much nearer but the level of service and the way they make you feel when you enter the showroom/building is beyond compare,they make us feel like royalty it is no wonder they are so successful long may it continue,thank you all at RRG Rochdale for making our day,Lol cheers Dale.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from staff Bought a new C-HR EXCEL Hybrid after receiving good part ex for my 4 year old Prius. Good service from Neil Heath. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All the staff were very welcoming & helpful, especially the Salesman Adam who was very patient & supportive whilst I made my decision to change my car
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience The car is affordable,economic in fue and represents our family daily needs.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Very welcoming,no pressure.lovely coffee.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car exchange I picked up an advert regarding the Auris Hybrid on Facebook and went along fairly late one afternoon, I thought I might find a good second hand vehicle. I was allowed sufficient time to see what was available on the forecourt before being approached by Dale, one of their sales staff. There was no pressure, he answered my questions, arranged for a test drive, we went off towards my home and picked up my wife and continued the test drive. On return to the showroom Dale asked if he could provide an alternative quote for a new vehicle to which we agreed and this we now have. All in all a most pleasant experience, thank you Dale.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new yaris!! Will definitely buy another Toyota.
Date published: 2017-03-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I used them for a service to my car which was done very well
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff are excellent and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Pleasant efficient staff. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people They really are very nice people
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Team great service I have used RRG for the last 7 years, the staff are great, they do what they say they will do , on time. If you have any questions, they will happily take the time to explain everything. Pricing is fair too!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My car was collected from home for service - they arrived on time and returned it on time all complete and cleaned - what else could one want.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love toyota rrg Rochdale. Like to go back again when I need.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service plus friendly service i also enjoyed the coffee thanks.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service bought a new car.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everyone is friendly n helpful. I've been going to RRG Rochdale for 10 years now. Can't fault the service or products.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service.., really lovely people went out of their way to do extra for me. I was soooo impressed with the attention I received. Outstanding.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Every time I go in I am greated warmly and the staff at Rochdale are pleasant nothing is too much trouble for them at all
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer care Couldn't be happier with the attention given from purchase right through to servicing, I definitely would recommend RRG Rochdale
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Second service for my Auris Hybrid and it's been a pleasure to be at Toyota once again. The service staff are so friendly, accommodating and very knowledgeable. The two hours I was waiting was no trouble at all. Thank you Toyota Rochdale
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful advice for buying car
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booking was easy and follow up was excellent The service reception was very friendly and helpful. The service manager and his staff were very helpful and gave excellent feed back
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I would recommend Toyota RRG Rochdale to anyone needing a service, they were very efficient and obliging.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Excellent service from staff on the phone and in the garage.Car returned in spotless condition.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and staff Always on time
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team of people. You just couldn't go wrong. They have all become friends.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service pleasure from start to finish
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Cost me a few pounds because my car does lots of mileage but I know you will keep me safe on the road. Lovely people who really looked after me.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful, informative & efficient - and all the team members are lovely, friendly people My car required work on the brakes & an MOT - all done within the specified time and car ready for me - sparkling clean - as expected
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service again well done Toyota I will never go anywhere else still fabulous after 25 years, service staff you are amongst the best... well done!!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Service . A good job well done .
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thanks for look after my Baby vichel
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excallent staff Dealership did a very good job,I am very happy .Deborah Nutall is very experience and good on her job.Price was a bit high, I hope the dealership will look into it.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress free service I have a service plan so it was sit back with a coffee and my book and chill. My car was returned clean and on time. The staff are all friendly and efficient. I can thoroughly recommend RRG Rochdale.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them to carry out service on my car. I'm very satisfied with their service. I would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only went for air con re-gas Service by the team excellent , coffee offered, re-gas explained, health check with video and recommended areas advised on. Complete with a wash and brush up, I can't fault
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT