Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Service First time in buying a new car and the staff was so welcoming and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We have for the past 15 years or more gone back to RRG and from Sales to after care the service has always been excellent
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with everything
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Kevin Connolly was my sales man at RRG Rochdale Toyota and kept me informed of everything and i am very happy with my new CHR
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Bought my first car with them a couple of weeks ago and the whole process was effortless and very smooth, big thanks to Greg and Dale for their hospitality, advice and expertise.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. Just purchased a new car and the service I received was fantastic. Very friendly staff nothing was too much trouble. Kept me informed throughout the process. Felt like a valued customer. Strongly recommend them. My car is fantastic too.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The team could not have been more helpful Two old fogies needed help getting into the 21st century, Toyota sales staff helped in every way to bring us up to date with the technology and supplied a great car in the process. Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Simon is fantastic..he has the experience and the knowledge to advise u on exactly the right car you should buy.:).We have bought 3 cars from him now and I trust him 100%.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and staff Always on time
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team of people. You just couldn't go wrong. They have all become friends.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service pleasure from start to finish
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Cost me a few pounds because my car does lots of mileage but I know you will keep me safe on the road. Lovely people who really looked after me.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful, informative & efficient - and all the team members are lovely, friendly people My car required work on the brakes & an MOT - all done within the specified time and car ready for me - sparkling clean - as expected
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service again well done Toyota I will never go anywhere else still fabulous after 25 years, service staff you are amongst the best... well done!!!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Service . A good job well done .
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thanks for look after my Baby vichel
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 162.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT