Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and individualised service/ Their focus on us as customers was second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very friendly staff and make you feel very welcome
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure but all questions answered My wife purchased a Toyota Yaris 12 months ago and we were really looked after. If possible this experience was even better. Pleasant staff and surroundings, no undue sales pressure and all questions expertly answered.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nibbles I attended the recent vip day. I was interested in the chr which I thought I couldn't afford. In truth I only went for a drink and some nibbles. However I was impressed with the car and Simon spent a long time patiently talking through the finance. We also went on a test drive and he explained the many features on the car. By the end of the day not only had I bought the car I had bought the highest spec! So thanks Simon for making it so easy to part with my money! I never did get those nibbles though. Having been badly let down by another local dealer dealing with Toyota is easy and enjoyable. Top marks
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience This is the second time i have used Toyota in Rochdale to purchase a car, the whole experience was brilliant, the staff were friendly, approachable and listened to my needs, every question i asked they gave me the answer so i felt comfortable through the whole time i was there....they explained everything in detail so i understood every step of the way, i watched them with other customers and every time you could see they were genuine and listened to what they had come for. Both times i have dealt with Simon Shorrock and he certainly knows his stuff.. you can tell he understands your needs as to what car and the advise he gave me you could tell he understood exactly what i wanted from my next car. He advised me on such things as the finance side of the deal and what would suit my budget... I would recommend Toyota at Rochdale to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used them quite a lot.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service as per usual. I would go nowhere else to by a car
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional all round Bought the fabulous new RAV4 hybrid, wonderful service from all involved, Shaz , Wes , Rheann and Gavin, recommend here highly to anyone wanting a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love toyota rrg Rochdale. Like to go back again when I need.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service plus friendly service i also enjoyed the coffee thanks.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service bought a new car.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everyone is friendly n helpful. I've been going to RRG Rochdale for 10 years now. Can't fault the service or products.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service.., really lovely people went out of their way to do extra for me. I was soooo impressed with the attention I received. Outstanding.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Every time I go in I am greated warmly and the staff at Rochdale are pleasant nothing is too much trouble for them at all
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and customer care Couldn't be happier with the attention given from purchase right through to servicing, I definitely would recommend RRG Rochdale
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Second service for my Auris Hybrid and it's been a pleasure to be at Toyota once again. The service staff are so friendly, accommodating and very knowledgeable. The two hours I was waiting was no trouble at all. Thank you Toyota Rochdale
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT