Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Simon is fantastic..he has the experience and the knowledge to advise u on exactly the right car you should buy.:).We have bought 3 cars from him now and I trust him 100%.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service As a customer I highly recommend RRG Toyota Rochale Group. Their special customer service provided me with all the help in buying a new Toyota Yaris.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - as usual Just bought my fifth car from them, always been happy with the service I get from RRG Rochdale.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff, Good Service I've used this dealership a couple of times now and both times I've found the staff to be friendly and easy to work with. No pressure, and very forthcoming with information to make things as easy as possible
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prius Excellent service both from sale executive and from supporting staff. Friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and sales people Had helpful sales people
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Personal Service from Adam at RRG -Rochdale This is our 3rd car we have purchased from them, we have never felt pressured and always felt we were treated as special and valued customers, would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota Car.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly and make it a pleasure to visit.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Service . A good job well done .
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Thanks for look after my Baby vichel
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excallent staff Dealership did a very good job,I am very happy .Deborah Nutall is very experience and good on her job.Price was a bit high, I hope the dealership will look into it.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress free service I have a service plan so it was sit back with a coffee and my book and chill. My car was returned clean and on time. The staff are all friendly and efficient. I can thoroughly recommend RRG Rochdale.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them to carry out service on my car. I'm very satisfied with their service. I would recommend them to everyone
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only went for air con re-gas Service by the team excellent , coffee offered, re-gas explained, health check with video and recommended areas advised on. Complete with a wash and brush up, I can't fault
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab service very friendly people efficient as always
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE I COULDN'T HAVE HAD BETTER TREATMENT
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT