Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service,from all the staff involved when ever I go to the garage. I was very well looked after by the sales staff,and even the Showroom manager,thanked and wished me well with the new car.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Understood what I wanted and got the right deal
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better impossible! Very professional sales team, I would definitely visit them again next time to buy another car.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly welcome From start to finish the whole process of purchasing my car was dealt with friendly yet professionally. I was kept updated thoroughly and was contacted a few days later to ensure all was well. Would definitely recommend to anyone and would purchase from here in future.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car I've just purchased a yaris hybrid, the whole experience was fantastic. Debbie, thanks for your warm welcomes and much appreciated coffees and Simon, thank you for your professionalism and helpfulness whilst I purchased my car.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and individualised service/ Their focus on us as customers was second to none.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very friendly staff and make you feel very welcome
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure but all questions answered My wife purchased a Toyota Yaris 12 months ago and we were really looked after. If possible this experience was even better. Pleasant staff and surroundings, no undue sales pressure and all questions expertly answered.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I have been with RRG 15 YEARS ARE MORE AND I HAVE BEEN TREATED THE SAME BY ALL THE STAFF
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recamended Repairs found when my service was carried out Always happy with excellent service received at RRG Rochdale from Peter,June and the team there.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a service to reccomend always great
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service! My experience at RRG Rochdale is always a pleasant one! Whatever we require, it is dealt with professionally and always to a high standard. The staff, waiting area and general service, in my opinion, are second to none.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff were friendly and helpful and the work was completed in a timely manner
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car dealers Had 8 cars and never had a problem apart from a dispute with a late sales manager who as now gone everything else is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I used them for a service to my car which was done very well
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff are excellent and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT