Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless The one word (Faultless) says everything. If I sat down for an hour and tried to think of something that RRG's Sales Staff could do to improve things - I'd fail. Even the coffe was great !
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personality I've used them for the last 15 years.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by the whole team I have bought several cars fromRRG always a great experience
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people, informative, helpful and friendly. Got a new car last week, a fantastic deal and great people.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure :) I love going to Rochdale toyota garage I feel so comfortable and at home when I go, and I always leave super happy.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobility car Excellent customer service from all staff and makes you feel valued as a customer, with a friendly relaxed atmosphere that gives a positive experience .
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I collected my car on 3 April 2018. The attention to detail was excellent. I also received a follow up call the day after asking if everything was O.K. The staff at RRG make you feel special.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant From the moment I walked into the showroom to picking up my new car, the whole experience was made smooth, easy and enjoyable by the wonderful staff at RRG Rochdale. X
Date published: 2018-04-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service! Excellent service Professional and helpful staff Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Used service last week and will do so on the futire
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Had my service done last Saturday, it was convenient and was okay as all my experiences have been at Rochdale
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent service over the last ten years. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and provide a consistently efficient service. The personal video from the mechanic who has carried out the service is a good way of linking the customer with the workshop.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience My car was in for service. Every contact I had with RRG was friendly and efficient. The car was ready on time, and had been cleaned inside and out. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend RRG Rochdale to anyone.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuinely impressed I have been using this garage for many years both for new cars and servicing. I have tried buying cars from other garages and was so shocked at the lack of service that I always end up back at Toyota. Always a relaxing experience with friendly people who actually seem to appreciate my custom. Use them and you will see for yourself
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used them last week
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_184
  • loc_en_GB, sid_002752-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT